microscope textures

from my flickr pages: a 200x magnification from the cover of a telegraph code book.

One of the interests in my project is to use technology to see and hear things we normally would not perceive. I have started to look at my everyday surroundings through my microscope, discovering explosive textures in quite ordinary-looking material. This has also developed into a live performance collaboration with justin bennet, click on the mikro tab at the top to find out more.

 

Leave a Reply

